Dear Evan Hansen Cast Crew Budget Plot Songs

Dear Evan Hansen Cast Crew Budget Plot Songs

Dear Evan Hansen Cast Crew Budget Plot Songs Release Date

Dear Evan Hansen is a American coming age musical drama film released on 24 September 2021.

The film directed by Stephen Chbosky, screenplay by Steven Levenson and music by Justin Paul and Dan Romer.

It features Ben Platt, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Nik Dodani, Colton Ryan, Danny Pino, Julianne Moore and Amy Adams.

Produced by Marc Platt Productions and Perfect World Pictures distributed by Universal Pictures.

Dear Evan Hansen held to its world premiere at the 2021 Toronto International Film Festival on September 9, 2021 as its Opening Night Gala Presentation.

The film received mixed reviews from critics, who criticized the direction and screenplay but praised the performances of the cast.

The casting of the 27-year-old Platt as a high school student received a polarized response.


Evan Hansen is a teenager who suffers from social anxiety.

His therapist recommends that he write letters to himself detailing what will be good about each day.


USD $ 28 Million

Dear Evan Hansen Cast Crew Budget Plot Songs

Dear Evan Hansen Cast Crew Budget Plot Songs

Cast and Crew

  • Ben Platt as Evan Hansen
  • Amy Adams as Cynthia Murphy
  • Julianne Moore as Heidi Hansen
  • Kaitlyn Dever as Zoe Murphy
  • Amandla Stenberg as Alana Beck
  • Nik Dodani as Jared Kalwani
  • Danny Pino as Larry Mora
  • Colton Ryan as Connor Murphy
  • DeMarius Copes as Oliver
  • Liz Kate as Gemma
  • Isaac Cole Powell as Rhys
  • Avery Bederman as Isabelle
  • Gerald Caesar as Josh
  • Tommy Kane as Greg
  • Marvin Leon as Skye
  • Hadiya Eshé as Cherise
  • Julia Chen Myers as Naomi
  • Mariana Alvarez as Mrs. G.
  • Swift Rice as Mr. Howard
Directed byStephen Chbosky
Screenplay bySteven Levenson
Based onDear Evan Hansen by Steven Levenson
Benj Pasek
Justin Paul
Produced byMarc Platt Adam Siegel
CinematographyBrandon Trost
Edited byAnne McCabe
Music byJustin Paul Dan Romer
Marc Platt Productions Perfect World Pictures
Distributed byUniversal Pictures
Release dateSeptember 9, 2021 (TIFF)September 24, 2021 (United States)
Running time137 minutes
CountryUnited States
Budget$28 million


1“Waving Through a Window”Ben Platt
Dear Evan Hansen Choir
2“For Forever”Platt5:10
3“Sincerely, Me”Colton Ryan
Nik Dodani
4“Requiem”Kaitlyn Dever
Danny Pino
Amy Adams
5“If I Could Tell Her”Platt
6“The Anonymous Ones”Amandla Stenberg4:43
7“You Will Be Found”Platt
Liz Kate
DeMarius Copes
Isaac Powell
Hadiya Eshé
Dear Evan Hansen Choir
8“Only Us”Dever
9“Words Fail”Platt5:47
10“So Big / So Small”Julianne Moore4:25
11“A Little Closer”Ryan4:09
12“You Will Be Found” (featuring Summer Walker)Sam Smith3:57
13“The Anonymous Ones”SZA4:09
14“Only Us”Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay
15“A Little Closer”Finneas4:02
16“Waving Through a Window”Tori Kelly4:26

Follow us or bookmark us for more Bollywood news box office collection report celebrities trailers and promos

Join us on Facebook 

Join us on Twitter


Sachin Chouhan is an avid entertainment enthusiast and dedicated follower of celebrity and entertainment news. He has always had a passion for the latest happenings in the world of entertainment and has made it his mission to stay up-to-date on all the latest trends, news, and gossip.With years of experience following the entertainment industry, Sachin has developed a keen eye for the latest celebrity fashion trends, music releases, movie reviews, and red-carpet events. His in-depth knowledge and expertise have made him a trusted source for entertainment news and celebrity updates. Contact us:

Leave a Reply